The National Black Caucus of State Legislators holds a variety educational, regional, issue-based and national meetings and events to assist African American legislators and their staff across the country.

Jun
20
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

W.I.G. National Legislative Conference

San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA, USA
  •  
Jun
25
Monday, June 25, 2018

ALC Policy Session Recommendations Deadline

Jun
28
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

National Organization of Black Elected Women Official’s Annual Legislative Conference

Birmingham, AL
Birmingham, AL
Birmingham, AL, USA
  •  
Jul
11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

National Dental Association (NDA)

Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL, USA
  •  
Jul
17
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Urban-Ag Academy Conference

Ames, IA
Ames, IA
Ames, IA, USA
  •  
Jul
30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018

NCSL Legislative Summit 2018

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA, USA
  •  
Jul
30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018

NBCSL Executive Committee & CRT Board Meeting

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA, USA
  •  
Aug
31
Friday, August 31, 2018

NBCSL Policy Resolutions and Model Legislation Submissions Deadline for all Legislators and Early Registration Ends for Annual Legislative Conference

Sep
07
Friday, September 7, 2018

Deadline for submission of Legislator of the Year Award (LOYA) Nominations to Regional Chairs & National office from Legislators

Sep
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018

NBCSL Day on the Hill

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
We have much to accomplish together.  Learn about our legislative and private sector memberships.
BECOME A MEMBER