The National Black Caucus of State Legislators holds a variety educational, regional, issue-based and national meetings and events to assist African American legislators and their staff across the country.

Jul
30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018

NCSL Legislative Summit 2018

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA, USA
  •  
Jul
30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018

NBCSL Executive Committee & CRT Board Meeting

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA, USA
  •  
Aug
31
Friday, August 31, 2018

NBCSL Policy Resolutions and Model Legislation Submissions Deadline for all Legislators and Early Registration Ends for Annual Legislative Conference

Sep
07
Friday, September 7, 2018

Deadline for submission of Legislator of the Year Award (LOYA) Nominations to Regional Chairs & National office from Legislators

Sep
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018

NBCSL Day on the Hill

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
Sep
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Congressional Black Caucus Annual Foundation Conference

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
Sep
13
Thursday, September 13, 2018

NBCSL Executive Committee Meeting and CRT Meeting during CBC Annual Legislative Conference

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
Sep
14
Friday, September 14, 2018

NBCSL Policy Resolutions Submission Deadline for Policy Chairs and Vice Chairs

Sep
21
Friday, September 21, 2018

Deadline for submission of Legislator of the Year Award (LOYA) Nominations to the National office from Regional Chairs

Sep
28
Friday, September 28, 2018

42nd Annual Legislative Conference Scholarship Deadline

We have much to accomplish together.  Learn about our legislative and private sector memberships.
BECOME A MEMBER