The National Black Caucus of State Legislators holds a variety educational, regional, issue-based and national meetings and events to assist African American legislators and their staff across the country.

Sep
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Congressional Black Caucus Annual Foundation Conference

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
Sep
13
Thursday, September 13, 2018

NBCSL Executive Committee Meeting and CRT Meeting during CBC Annual Legislative Conference

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
Sep
14
Friday, September 14, 2018

NBCSL Policy Resolutions Submission Deadline for Policy Chairs and Vice Chairs

Sep
21
Friday, September 21, 2018

Deadline for submission of Legislator of the Year Award (LOYA) Nominations to the National office from Regional Chairs

Sep
28
Friday, September 28, 2018

42nd Annual Legislative Conference Scholarship Deadline

Nov
02
Friday, November 2, 2018

Advance Registration Ends for NBCSL’s 42nd Annual Legislative Conference

Nov
27
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

NBCSL’s 42nd Annual Legislative Conference Pre-Conference (invitation only)

Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY, USA
  •  
Nov
28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018

NBCSL 42nd Annual Legislative Conference

Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY, USA
  •  
We have much to accomplish together.  Learn about our legislative and private sector memberships.
BECOME A MEMBER