Rep Bell
Rep. Christopher Bell (MS)

  Rep E BanksRep. Earle S. Banks (MS)

  Rep.Kamia.Brown FLRep. Kamia Brown (FL)

  Sen Gloria ButlerSen. Gloria Butler (GA)

Del.Talmadge Branch MDDel. Talmadge Branch (MD)

  Rep.Sharon Beasley Teague GARep. Sharon Beasley-Teague (GA)

  Rep Bobby DuboseRep. Bobby DuBose (FL)

  Brenda GilmoreRep. Brenda Gilmore (TN)

Rep HardawayRep. G.A. Hardaway (TN)

  david haleySen. David Haley (KS)

  Sen. Jeffrey Hayden MNSen. Jeffrey Hayden (MN)

  Rep.Stephanie Howse OHRep. Stephanie Howse (OH)

Rep Eric Johnson1Rep. Eric Johnson (TX)

  RepJohnRKing2Rep. John King (SC)

  Rep.David Mack 111 SC 1Rep. David Mack, III (SC)

  Floyd McKissick JrSen. Floyd McKissick (NC)

Senator RandolphSen. Lonnie Randolph (IN)

  Rep.Toni Rose TXRep. Toni Rose (TX)

  Rep.Sandra Scott GARep. Sandra Scott (GA)

  Rep shacklefordRep. Robin Shackleford (IN)

Sen.Roger Smitherman ALSen. Rodger Smitherman (AL)

We have much to accomplish together.  Learn about our legislative and private sector memberships.