The National Black Caucus of State Legislators holds a variety educational, regional, issue-based and national meetings and events to assist African American legislators and their staff across the country.

Apr
05
Friday, April 5, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

NBCSL Executive Committee Meeting

Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
  •  
May
03
Friday, May 3, 2019

NBCSL 43rd ALC Policy Session Recommendations Deadline

Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
  •  
Jun
26
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

NOBEL Women’s Summit

Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
  •  
Jul
10
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019

Urban Ag Academy

Ames, IA
Ames, IA
Ames, IA, USA
  •  
Jul
13
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019

CSG - Southern Legislative Conference

New Orleans, LA
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans, LA
  •  
Aug
05
Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 8, 2019

NCSL Legislative Summit

Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
  •  
Aug
07
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

NBCSL Open Meeting during NCSL (TBD)

Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
  •  
Aug
09
Friday, August 9, 2019

NBCSL Model Legislation Submissions Deadline

Aug
15
Thursday, August 15, 2019

43rd Annual Legislative Conference Scholarship Deadline

Aug
16
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

NBCSL Executive Committee Meeting (TBD)

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
  •  
We have much to accomplish together.  Learn about our legislative and private sector memberships.
BECOME A MEMBER