The National Black Caucus of State Legislators holds a variety educational, regional, issue-based and national meetings and events to assist African American legislators and their staff across the country.
Apr
29
Friday, April 29, 2022 1:00 am - Monday, August 15, 2022 11:00 pm

Model Legislation Submissions Open

Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
  •  
Apr
29
Friday, April 29, 2022 11:00 pm - Friday, August 26, 2022 11:00 pm

2023 Policy Resolutions Submissions Open

May
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 1:00 am - Thursday, June 30, 2022 11:00 pm

ALC Policy Session Recommendations Submissions Open

Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
  •  
Jul
01
Friday, July 1, 2022 1:00 am - Wednesday, August 31, 2022 11:00 pm

State Nation Builder Nominations Open

Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
  •  
Jul
03
Sunday, July 3, 2022 9:00 am - Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5:00 pm

NEA Annual Meeting and Representative Assembly

Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
  •  
Jul
14
Thursday, July 14, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, July 17, 2022 5:00 pm

American Federation Teachers

Boston, MA
  •  
Aug
01
Monday, August 1, 2022 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 3, 2022 11:00 pm

NCSL Legislative Summit 2022

Denver, CO
  •  
Aug
02
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 9:00 am -1:00 pm

NBCSL Meeting at NCSL All - Members (CRT and NBCSL)

Denver, CO
  •  
Sep
02
Friday, September 2, 2022 11:00 am -4:00 pm

NBCSL Caucus Chairs Policy Summit

Virtual
Virtual
Virtual
  •  
Sep
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022

CBC Foundation Annual Legislative Conference 2022

Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Washington, DC, USA
  •  
We have much to accomplish together.  Learn about our legislative and private sector memberships.
BECOME A MEMBER